Images of the schoolSchool Crest
Google Logo

Calendar

Term dates for the academic year 2013/2014

  Number of days First day Half term Last day
Autumn Term 2013 75 Tue 3rd Sep 2013

Mon 28th Oct to

Fri 1st Nov 2013

inclusive.

Thur 19th Dec 2013
Spring Term 2014 65 Mon 6th Jan 2014

Mon 24th Feb to

Fri 28th Feb 2014

inclusive.

Fri 11th Apr 2014
Summer Term 2014 55 Mon 28th Apr 2014

Mon 26th May to

Fri 30th May 2014

inclusive.

Mon 21st Jul 2014

 

195 Days - Five of which are to be pupil occasional holidays

INSET DAY - closed to students on Monday 23rd September 2013

INSET DAY - closed to students on Friday 25th October 2013

DISAGGREGATED DAY- closed to students on Monday 21st July 2014